1601 Northwest Expressway

Suite 100

Oklahoma City, OK 73118

p: 405.286.5700

f: 405.286.5799

HOURS OF OPERATION

DRIVE THRU:

Monday through Friday
7:30am – 5:30pm


LOBBY:

Monday through Friday
8:00am – 5:00pm


CLOSED:

Saturday, Sunday, and Bank Holidays


Our Clients

Keren Williams McLendon

CFO; VP, ADMINISTRATION

ROBINSON AVIATION (RVA), INC.

“We have partnered with Valliance Bank since they opened in October, 2004. Valliance handles all our banking needs professionally and efficiently, including money market sweep account, commercial line of credit, regular checking, direct deposits for our payroll, and checking accounts for our employees. They understand our business and always work hard to provide solutions tailored specifically for our company.”

Brad Yarbrough

OWNER

PILGRIM LAND SERVICES

“Valliance Bank has proven to be an ally to my business. Its friendly staff has consistently demonstrated that it cares about our growth and success. After forty years in business, I am convinced of the absolute need for a solid, supportive banking relationship. Over that time banking has become, in many ways, institutional and fixated on regulations. Valliance Bank and its people, while attentive to good banking practice, have remained focused on helping me in a very personable manner. I am very satisfied with my association with Valliance Bank.”

Bob Sullivan, CCIM

PRESIDENT

NAI SULLIVAN GROUP

“Valliance has always been responsive to the needs of our company, both in terms of lines of credit for working capital and mortgage loans for real estate investments and acquisitions. I look forward to a continued successful relationship and would highly recommend the Valliance team to anyone looking to expand their business.”

Our Team

Austin Swickey

E-COMMERCE SPECIALIST

p:405.286.5702

aswickey@vbank.com

Brad Wojtek

BANKING OFFICER, CREDIT ANALYST

p:405.286.5764

bwojtek@vbank.com

Charlotte Manspeaker

BANKING OFFICER, CREDIT DEPARTMENT ASSISTANT

p:405.286.5741

cmanspeaker@vbank.com

Chassidy Walker

BANKING OFFICER, DEPOSIT OPERATIONS MANAGER

p:405.286.5725

cwalker@vbank.com

Debbie Barnard

BANKING OFFICER, SERVICE MANAGER

p:405.286.5732

dbarnard@vbank.com

Elaine Wade

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

p:405.286.5728

ewade@vbank.com

Jennifer Lane

DEPOSIT OPERATIONS

p:405.286.5711

jlane@vbank.com

Jordan Massey

CREDIT ANALYST

p:405.286.5708

jmassey@vbank.com

Kate Luber

LOAN ADMINISTRATION

p:405.286.5723

kluber@vbank.com

Kelsey Van Horn

DEPOSIT OPERATIONS - LOCKBOX

p:405.286.5770

kvanhorn@vbank.com

Kiesha Baker

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE CLERK

p:405.286.5789

kbaker@vbank.com

Mary Robinson

DOC PREP SPECIALIST

p:405.286.5742

mrobinson@vbank.com

Ryan Brasses

STAFF ACCOUNTANT

p:405.286.5740

rbrasses@vbank.com

Sandra Andrews

CREDIT ADMINISTRATION

p:405.286.5744

sandrew@vbank.com

Sherry Curry

CREDIT ADMINISTRATION

p:405.286.5721

scurry@vbank.com

Trey Warren

RETAIL OPERATIONS ASSISTANT

p:405.286.5719

twarren@vbank.com

Niki Knowles

SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT, TREASURY MANAGEMENT SALES

p:405.286.5706

nknowles@vbank.com

Bridget Jaime

VICE PRESIDENT, DIRECTOR OF MARKETING

p:405.286.5718

bjaime@vbank.com

Erin Goodall

ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT, COMPLIANCE OFFICER

p:405.286.5709

egoodall@vbank.com

Jade Harris

DEPOSIT SERVICES

p:405.286.5769

jharris@vbank.com

Jennifer Johnston

VICE PRESIDENT, LOAN OPS MANAGER

p:405.286.5730

jjohnston@vbank.com

Laura Wardwell

VICE PRESIDENT, CONTROLLER

p:405.286.5738

lwardwell@vbank.com

Lexie Garrison

SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT, CHIEF CREDIT OFFICER

p:405.286.5765

lgarrison@vbank.com

Margaret Medley

SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT, DIRECTOR OF LOAN ADMINISTRATION

p:405.286.5727

mmedley@vbank.com

Melissa Turner

VICE PRESIDENT OF RETAIL OPERATIONS

p:405.286.5768

mturner@vbank.com

Chelsey Tripp

PERSONAL BANKER

p:405-286-5712

ctripp@vbank.com

Bryan Wilkes

ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT, CREDIT ANALYST

p:405.286.5753

bwilkes@vbank.com

Christal Reeves

PERSONAL BANKER

p:405.286.5713

creeves@vbank.com

Autumn Camargo

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

p:405.286.5792

acamargo@vbank.com

Kyle Nation

VICE PRESIDENT, COMMERCIAL LENDING

p:405.286.5730

knation@vbank.com

Alan Schaefer

SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT, COMMERCIAL LENDING

p:405.286.5743

aschaefer@vbank.com

Jerry McNabb

EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT, CHIEF LENDING OFFICER

p:405.286.5726

jmcnabb@vbank.com

Brad Swickey

PRESIDENT AND CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

p:405.286.5710

bswickey@vbank.com

Jerry McNabb

EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT, CHIEF LENDING OFFICER

p:405.286.5726

jmcnabb@vbank.com

Mike Kozikoski

EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT, CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

p:405.286.5777

mkozikoski@vbank.com

Jason Osborn

PRESIDENT OF THE PRIVATE BANK AT VALLIANCE

p:405.286.5716

josborn@vbank.com

Alicia Wade

EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT, CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER

p:405.286.5717

awade@vbank.com

Chris Hansen

MCKINNEY PRESIDENT

p:214.544.6806

chansen@vbank.com

Matthew Clouse

NORMAN PRESIDENT

p:405.286.5720

mclouse@vbank.com

Shelby Bruhn

FT. WORTH PRESIDENT

p:817.235.1702

sbruhn@vbank.com

Roy T. Oliver

CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD

Joe Harroz

ATTORNEY

Brad Swickey

VALLIANCE BANK

Ransome Oliver

VIKING MINERALS

Steven D. Davidson

ATTORNEY

Josh Leffler

LEFCO ENERGY LLC

Sean Dalton

YOUNGER PARTNERS

1601 NORTHWEST EXPRESSWAY, SUITE 100   |   OKLAHOMA CITY, OK 73118   |   405.286.5700   |   FAX 405.286.5747

1501 24TH AVE NW   |   NORMAN, OK 73069   |   405.286.5750   |   FAX 405.310.6251

5900 SOUTH LAKE FOREST DR, SUITE 100   |   MCKINNEY, TX 75070   |   214.544.2400   |   FAX 214.544.2401

210 PARK AVE, SUITE 200   |   OKLAHOMA CITY, OK 73102   |   405.792.6400   |   FAX 405.792.6499

777 MAIN ST   |   FORT WORTH, TX 76102   |   682.316.6060   |   FAX 682.316.6061

ALL MATERIAL ©2016 VALLIANCE BANK. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.