777 Main St

STE 2160

Fort Worth, Tx 76102

p: 682.316.6060

f: 682.316.6061

HOURS OF OPERATION

DRIVE THRU:

This location does not have a drive thru


LOBBY:

Monday through Friday
8:00am – 5:00pm


CLOSED:

Saturday, Sunday, and Bank Holidays


Our Clients

Our Team

Karin Hubman

LENDING ASSISTANT

p:682.316.6063

khubman@vbank.com

Shelby Bruhn

FT. WORTH PRESIDENT

p:214-544-6826

sbruhn@vbank.com

Adam Gwin

VICE PRESIDENT, COMMERCIAL LENDING

p:682.316.6078

agwin@vbank.com

Brad Swickey

PRESIDENT AND CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

p:405.286.5710

bswickey@vbank.com

Jerry McNabb

EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT, CHIEF LENDING OFFICER

p:405.286.5726

jmcnabb@vbank.com

Mike Kozikoski

EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT, CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

p:405.286.5777

mkozikoski@vbank.com

Jason Osborn

PRESIDENT OF THE PRIVATE BANK AT VALLIANCE

p:405.286.5716

josborn@vbank.com

Alicia Wade

EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT, CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER

p:405.286.5717

awade@vbank.com

Matthew Clouse

NORMAN PRESIDENT

p:405.286.5720

mclouse@vbank.com

Shelby Bruhn

FT. WORTH PRESIDENT

p:817.235.1702

sbruhn@vbank.com

Roy T. Oliver

CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD

Joe Harroz

ATTORNEY

Brad Swickey

VALLIANCE BANK

Ransome Oliver

VIKING MINERALS

Steven D. Davidson

ATTORNEY

Josh Leffler

LEFCO ENERGY LLC

Sean Dalton

YOUNGER PARTNERS

210 PARK AVE, SUITE 200   |   OKLAHOMA CITY, OK 73102   |   405.792.6400    |   FAX 405.286.5747

1501 24TH AVE NW   |   NORMAN, OK 73069   |   405.286.5750   |   FAX 405.310.6251

5900 SOUTH LAKE FOREST DR, SUITE 100   |   MCKINNEY, TX 75070   |   214.544.2400   |   FAX 214.544.2401

777 MAIN ST, STE 2160   |   FORT WORTH, TX 76102   |   682.316.6060   |   FAX 682.316.6061

ALL MATERIAL ©2016 VALLIANCE BANK. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.