5900 South Lake Forest Dr, Suite 100

McKinney, TX 75070

p: 214.544.2400

f: 214.544.2401

HOURS OF OPERATION

DRIVE THRU:

Monday through Friday
7:30am – 5:30pm


LOBBY:

Monday through Friday
8:00am – 5:00pm


CLOSED:

Saturday, Sunday, and Bank Holidays


Our Clients

SHARLA BUSH

OWNER

SHARLA’S

“Walking into V Bank reminds of walking into the local bank with my mom 50 years ago. They know you! And they’re watching your accounts, so if there’s any suspicious activity, they call you. Valliance wants my business to succeed and they are here to help make that happen. I trust them!”

Dr. Stephen Hill, DDS

HILL DENTAL STUDIO

“Valliance is so easy to work with, from financing and loan needs (where they are very competitive), to my personal checking and kids savings accounts. Their extremely personalized service has gone above my expectations from a bank. I can now say that they are friends and several even trust me with caring for them as much as I trust them with my finances.”

Our Team

Tanya Thach

LOAN OPERATIONS

p:214.544.6802

tthach@vbank.com

Tim Black

VICE PRESIDENT, INFORMATION SECURITY

p:214.544.2400

tblack@vbank.com

Chelsey Tripp

PERSONAL BANKER

p:214.544.6837

ctripp@vbank.com

Trinika Johnson

LENDING ASSISTANT

p:214.544.6824

tjohnson@vbank.com

Jordan Massey

ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT, PORTFOLIO MANAGER

p:214.544.6821

jmassey@vbank.com

Shelby Bruhn

SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT, MARKET MANAGER

p:214.544.6826

sbruhn@vbank.com

Brad Swickey

PRESIDENT AND CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

p:405.286.5710

bswickey@vbank.com

Jerry McNabb

EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT, CHIEF LENDING OFFICER

p:405.286.5726

jmcnabb@vbank.com

Mike Kozikoski

EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT, CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

p:405.286.5777

mkozikoski@vbank.com

Jason Osborn

PRESIDENT OF THE PRIVATE BANK AT VALLIANCE

p:405.286.5716

josborn@vbank.com

Alicia Wade

EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT, CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER

p:405.286.5717

awade@vbank.com

Matthew Clouse

NORMAN PRESIDENT

p:405.286.5720

mclouse@vbank.com

Shelby Bruhn

FT. WORTH PRESIDENT

p:817.235.1702

sbruhn@vbank.com

Roy T. Oliver

CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD

Joe Harroz

ATTORNEY

Brad Swickey

VALLIANCE BANK

Ransome Oliver

VIKING MINERALS

Steven D. Davidson

ATTORNEY

Josh Leffler

LEFCO ENERGY LLC

Sean Dalton

YOUNGER PARTNERS

210 PARK AVE, SUITE 200   |   OKLAHOMA CITY, OK 73102   |   405.792.6400    |   FAX 405.286.5747

1501 24TH AVE NW   |   NORMAN, OK 73069   |   405.286.5750   |   FAX 405.310.6251

5900 SOUTH LAKE FOREST DR, SUITE 100   |   MCKINNEY, TX 75070   |   214.544.2400   |   FAX 214.544.2401

777 MAIN ST, STE 2160   |   FORT WORTH, TX 76102   |   682.316.6060   |   FAX 682.316.6061

ALL MATERIAL ©2016 VALLIANCE BANK. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.