1501 24th Ave NW

Norman, OK 73069

p: 405.286.5750

f: 405.310.6251

HOURS OF OPERATION

DRIVE THRU:

Monday through Friday
7:30am – 5:30pm


LOBBY:

Monday through Friday
8:00am – 5:00pm


CLOSED:

Saturday, Sunday, and Bank Holidays


Our Clients

ALI FARZANEH

CERTIFIED PROFESSIONAL BUILDER/OSHBA

OWNER, FIRST OKLAHOMA CONSTRUCTION, INC.

“Valliance Bank’s relationship with my company has always been a very professional and beneficiary partnership. Brandon Hopper is an expert in construction lending; he knows all about builders and home building challenges. That is why I know we are blessed and are in good hands with Valliance Bank.”

DR. BARRETT HALL DDS

OKLAHOMA FAMILY DENTISTRY

“Valliance has changed the way I think about banking. I used to just have a place to keep money, now I have a team of friends helping my business grow.”

Our Team

Michelle Britz

ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT, BRANCH MANAGER

p:405.286.5772

mbritz@vbank.com

Monica Paris

TREASURY SERVICES SPECIALIST

p:405.286.5786

mparis@vbank.com

Abbey Marquardt

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

p:405.286.5729

amarquardt@vbank.com

Gina Fry

BANKING OFFICER, HUMAN RESOURCES ASST.

p:405.286.5774

gfry@vbank.com

Megan Sanchez

PERSONAL BANKER

p:405.286.5756

msanchez@vbank.com

Shannon Sullivan

SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT, DIRECTOR OF HUMAN RESOURCES

p:405.286.5749

ssullivan@vbank.com

Ethan Smith

PERSONAL BANKER

p:405.286.5771

esmith@vbank.com

Amanda Patterson

PERSONAL BANKER

p:405.286.5775

apatterson@vbank.com

Matt Clouse

NORMAN PRESIDENT

p:405.286.5720

mclouse@vbank.com

Brandon Hopper

VICE PRESIDENT, COMMERCIAL LENDING

p:405.286.5731

bhopper@vbank.com

Dustin Reed

ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT, COMMERCIAL LENDING

p:405.286.5734

dreed@vbank.com

Brad Swickey

PRESIDENT AND CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

p:405.286.5710

bswickey@vbank.com

Jerry McNabb

EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT, CHIEF LENDING OFFICER

p:405.286.5726

jmcnabb@vbank.com

Mike Kozikoski

EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT, CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

p:405.286.5777

mkozikoski@vbank.com

Jason Osborn

PRESIDENT OF THE PRIVATE BANK AT VALLIANCE

p:405.286.5716

josborn@vbank.com

Alicia Wade

EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT, CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER

p:405.286.5717

awade@vbank.com

Matthew Clouse

NORMAN PRESIDENT

p:405.286.5720

mclouse@vbank.com

Shelby Bruhn

FT. WORTH PRESIDENT

p:817.235.1702

sbruhn@vbank.com

Roy T. Oliver

CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD

Joe Harroz

ATTORNEY

Brad Swickey

VALLIANCE BANK

Ransome Oliver

VIKING MINERALS

Steven D. Davidson

ATTORNEY

Josh Leffler

LEFCO ENERGY LLC

Sean Dalton

YOUNGER PARTNERS

210 PARK AVE, SUITE 200   |   OKLAHOMA CITY, OK 73102   |   405.792.6400    |   FAX 405.286.5747

1501 24TH AVE NW   |   NORMAN, OK 73069   |   405.286.5750   |   FAX 405.310.6251

5900 SOUTH LAKE FOREST DR, SUITE 100   |   MCKINNEY, TX 75070   |   214.544.2400   |   FAX 214.544.2401

777 MAIN ST, STE 2160   |   FORT WORTH, TX 76102   |   682.316.6060   |   FAX 682.316.6061

ALL MATERIAL ©2016 VALLIANCE BANK. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.