Loan Officers

Whitney Randall

VICE PRESIDENT OF PRIVATE BANKING

NMLS#1228790

p:405.286.5739

wrandall@vbank.com

Kyle Nation

VICE PRESIDENT, COMMERCIAL LENDING

NMLS#1441757

p:405.286.5730

knation@vbank.com

Matt Clouse

NORMAN PRESIDENT

NMLS#809192

p:405.286.5720

mclouse@vbank.com

Brandon Hopper

VICE PRESIDENT, COMMERCIAL LENDING

NMLS#809245

p:405.286.5731

bhopper@vbank.com

Chris Hansen

SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT, MCKINNEY PRESIDENT

NMLS#755467

p:214.544.6806

chansen@vbank.com

Amber Nunley

VICE PRESIDENT, COMMERCIAL LENDING

NMLS#1053885

p:214.544.6809

anunley@vbank.com

Alan Schaefer

SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT, COMMERCIAL LENDING

NMLS#809247

p:405.286.5743

aschaefer@vbank.com

Carey Blair Farmer

VICE PRESIDENT, COMMERCIAL LENDING

NMLS#947864

p:214.544.6823

cfarmer@vbank.com

Dustin Reed

ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT, COMMERCIAL LENDING

NMLS#1614176

p:405.286.5734

dreed@vbank.com

Jason Osborn

EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT, PRESIDENT OF THE PRIVATE BANK AT VALLIANCE

NMLS#809290

p:405.286.5716

josborn@vbank.com

Shelby Bruhn

SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT, PRESIDENT FT. WORTH MARKET

NMLS#740404

p:214-544-6826

sbruhn@vbank.com

Jerry McNabb

EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT, CHIEF LENDING OFFICER

NMLS#809241

p:405.286.5726

jmcnabb@vbank.com

Kyle Spragins

VICE PRESIDENT, COMMERCIAL LENDING

NMLS#447399

p:214.544.6827

kspragins@vbank.com

1601 NORTHWEST EXPRESSWAY, SUITE 100   |   OKLAHOMA CITY, OK 73118   |   405.286.5700   |   FAX 405.286.5747

1501 24TH AVE NW   |   NORMAN, OK 73069   |   405.286.5750   |   FAX 405.310.6251

5900 SOUTH LAKE FOREST DR, SUITE 100   |   MCKINNEY, TX 75070   |   214.544.2400   |   FAX 214.544.2401

210 PARK AVE, SUITE 200   |   OKLAHOMA CITY, OK 73102   |   405.792.6400   |   FAX 405.792.6499

777 MAIN ST, STE 2160   |   FORT WORTH, TX 76102   |   682.316.6060   |   FAX 682.316.6061

ALL MATERIAL ©2016 VALLIANCE BANK. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.